The WAA Team – Connect with Us!



  • Guy Cassaday
  • Victoria Corey
  • Patricia D'Ambra
  • Stephen DiNobile
  • Diane Heilig


Committees and Chairs/Team-Leaders

  • Sponsorship Committee: Cathy Kaiser, Chair
  • CaFÉ Exhibit Committee
  • Poetry & Art Committee-
  • Small Works Committee
  • Exhibits Committee: Tory Corey, Show Hanging & Michael Masi, Photography
  • Scholarship Committee: Barbara Wunderler- Liaison RI Art Educator's Association
  • Nomination Committee: Trish Hurley, Chair
  • Grounds/Gardens Committee:
  • Personnel Committee: Gerry Grabowski, Chair
  • Festival Committees: Ainslie Daly, Coordinator
  • Festival Host An Artist: Jill Long-
  • Membership Committee:
  • Building Improvements Committee: Guy Cassaday, Chair
  • Fundraising/Special Events Committee
  • Marketing/Publicity Committee
  • Technology & IT Committee

Ad Hoc Committees

  • By-laws Committee
  • Search Committees

Next WAA Annual Meeting: Tuesday - September 21, 2021 at 7 PM
All current members are invited to attend, meet the candidates and vote on the new slate.